Dr. Bruce Levine

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
242
Last import
6 hours 50 minutes ago
Next import
Sun, 03/03/2024 - 18:08
Source category
Personal Blog
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Depression: Psychiatry’s Discredited Theories and Drugs Versus a Sane Model and Approach Sat, 02/24/2024 - 14:25 Sat, 02/24/2024 - 19:34
Depression: Psychiatry’s Discredited Theories and Drugs Versus a Sane Model and Approach Sat, 02/24/2024 - 14:22 Sat, 02/24/2024 - 19:34
This is Hell! The Final Nail in Psychiatry’s Antidepressant Coffin / Bruce Levine Thu, 02/08/2024 - 03:24 Thu, 02/08/2024 - 07:32
Belly-Flopping Into Mysticism: Bruce Levine, PhD Clinical Psychologist Thu, 01/18/2024 - 14:18 Thu, 01/18/2024 - 16:40
Scientific Misconduct and Fraud: The Final Nail in Psychiatry’s Antidepressant Coffin Wed, 01/17/2024 - 13:28 Wed, 01/17/2024 - 20:40
Scientific Misconduct and Fraud: The Final Nail in Psychiatry’s Antidepressant Coffin Wed, 01/17/2024 - 13:24 Wed, 01/17/2024 - 20:40
Radically Genuine Podcast with host Roger McFillin: Video Excerpt from Episode 116. Resisting Illegitimate Authority w/ Dr. Bruce Levine (For Entire Audible Interview, See Below) Fri, 12/29/2023 - 03:08 Fri, 12/29/2023 - 05:24
Entire Interview on Radically Genuine Podcast with Roger McFillin: Resisting Illegitimate Authority w/ Dr. Bruce Levine on Thu, 12/28/2023 - 15:44 Fri, 12/29/2023 - 05:24
The Eugene V. Debs Museum: What It Spoke to Bill Walton, Larry Bird, and Me Fri, 12/01/2023 - 15:24 Sat, 12/02/2023 - 05:20
The Eugene V. Debs Museum: What It Spoke to Bill Walton, Larry Bird, and Me Fri, 12/01/2023 - 15:20 Sat, 12/02/2023 - 05:20
Why Failed Psychiatry Lives On: Its Industrial Complex, Politics & Technology Worship Sat, 10/21/2023 - 15:10 Sat, 10/21/2023 - 18:12
Why Failed Psychiatry Lives On: Its Industrial Complex, Politics, & Technology Worship Sat, 10/21/2023 - 15:02 Sat, 10/21/2023 - 18:12
Psychiatry’s Control-Freak Medical Model vs. Healing and Healers Sat, 08/26/2023 - 14:53 Sat, 08/26/2023 - 16:12
Psychiatry’s Control-Freak Medical Model vs. Healing and Healers Sat, 08/26/2023 - 14:50 Sat, 08/26/2023 - 16:12
Back from the Borderline with Mollie Adler: The Crisis of Contemporary Psychiatry with Dr. Bruce Levine Tue, 08/22/2023 - 13:18 Thu, 12/28/2023 - 22:38
UC Health Fails to Back up Electroshock Claims Wed, 07/26/2023 - 02:27 Wed, 07/26/2023 - 07:44
UC Health Fails to Back up Electroshock Claims Tue, 07/25/2023 - 00:00 Tue, 07/25/2023 - 00:32
The Tragedies of Ted Kaczynski Tue, 06/13/2023 - 14:20 Tue, 06/13/2023 - 20:30
The Tragedies of Ted Kaczynski Tue, 06/13/2023 - 14:18 Tue, 06/13/2023 - 20:30
The APA’s Apology for Racism Omits Psychiatry’s Essential Bigotry Sat, 06/10/2023 - 15:21 Sat, 06/10/2023 - 17:22
The APA’s Apology for Racism Omits Psychiatry’s Essential Bigotry Sat, 06/10/2023 - 15:19 Sat, 06/10/2023 - 17:22
Once Radical Critiques of Psychiatry are Now Mainstream, So What Remains Taboo? Fri, 05/05/2023 - 13:56 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:56
Once Radical Critiques of Psychiatry are Now Mainstream, So What Remains Taboo? Fri, 05/05/2023 - 13:53 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:56
It’s Very Uncool to Call People Disordered – KUBAcast Interview with Bruce Levine Sat, 04/29/2023 - 21:05 Fri, 06/02/2023 - 05:32
Finding Mental Health – #SolutionsWatch: A Profession Without Reason (Click this to site and full screen) Wed, 03/29/2023 - 04:29 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:56
From Peer Support to Psychedelics: Psychiatry’s Co-Optation & De-Radicalization Sat, 03/25/2023 - 14:28 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:56
From Peer Support to Psychedelics: Psychiatry’s Co-Optation & De-Radicalization Sat, 03/25/2023 - 14:24 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:56
Psychology Is: Bruce Levine — The Rise and Fall of Psychiatry Fri, 03/17/2023 - 03:09 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:56
Dr. Wes Robins & Dr. Bruce Levine: Re-humanizing Mental Health Sun, 03/05/2023 - 22:02 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:56
From Nazi Blitzkriegs to ADHD Treatment: What Stimulant Drugs Can and Cannot Do Thu, 02/09/2023 - 12:35 Thu, 02/09/2023 - 14:04
From Nazi Blitzkriegs to ADHD Treatment: What Stimulant Drugs Can and Cannot Do Thu, 02/09/2023 - 12:30 Thu, 02/09/2023 - 14:04
Leading Psychiatrists Unwittingly Acknowledge Psychiatry is a Religion, Not a Science Thu, 01/12/2023 - 14:44 Thu, 01/12/2023 - 19:12
Leading Psychiatrists Unwittingly Acknowledge Psychiatry is a Religion, Not a Science Thu, 01/12/2023 - 14:39 Thu, 01/12/2023 - 19:12
The New York Times Uncritically Repeats Discredited Antidepressant Claims Wed, 12/21/2022 - 13:44 Wed, 12/21/2022 - 17:10
The New York Times Uncritically Repeats Discredited Antidepressant Claims Wed, 12/21/2022 - 13:40 Wed, 12/21/2022 - 17:10
No Evidence for Psychiatry’s Depression Claims, Report Three 2022 Research Reviews Wed, 11/09/2022 - 15:06 Wed, 11/09/2022 - 20:18
No Evidence for Psychiatry’s Depression Claims, Report Three 2022 Research Reviews Wed, 11/09/2022 - 15:03 Wed, 11/09/2022 - 20:18
Psychiatry’s Nightmarish 2022 & Its Hysterical Defense Against Criticism Sat, 10/08/2022 - 14:35 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 14:10
Psychiatry’s Nightmarish 2022 & Its Hysterical Defense Against Criticism Sat, 10/08/2022 - 14:32 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 14:10
Taxpayers Deserve Compensation from Naming-Rights Deals Wed, 09/14/2022 - 04:37 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 14:10
New Norms, Naming Rights, Paycor, and Ronald Reagan Tue, 09/13/2022 - 23:15 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 14:10
What Liberal Admonishers of Left Psychiatry Critics Get Wrong Fri, 09/09/2022 - 14:45 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 14:10
What Liberal Admonishers of Left Psychiatry Critics Get Wrong Fri, 09/09/2022 - 14:43 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 14:10
The Best Books for Freethinkers About Psychiatry Mon, 08/29/2022 - 02:20 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 18:46
Behind Rolling Stone’s Hatchet Job on a Psychiatrist Critical of Neoliberal Capitalism Thu, 08/11/2022 - 13:32 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:18
Behind Rolling Stone’s Hatchet Job on a Psychiatrist Critical of Neoliberal Capitalism Thu, 08/11/2022 - 13:26 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:18
Psychiatry’s Failure Crisis: Are You Moderately or Radically Enlightened? Wed, 07/27/2022 - 00:52 Wed, 07/27/2022 - 04:28
Psychiatry’s Failure Crisis: Are You Moderately or Radically Enlightened? Wed, 07/27/2022 - 00:49 Wed, 07/27/2022 - 04:28
Marx, Spinoza, and the Political Implications of Contemporary Psychiatry Thu, 07/07/2022 - 13:35 Thu, 07/07/2022 - 19:18
Marx, Spinoza, and the Political Implications of Contemporary Psychiatry Thu, 07/07/2022 - 13:33 Thu, 07/07/2022 - 19:18