Yanis Varoufakis

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
1424
Last import
7 months 1 week ago
Next import
Thu, 12/07/2023 - 00:18
Source category
Personal Blog
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
As bombs are raining down on Gaza again, it is no longer about Hamas or Netanyahu. It is about OUR humanity being tested – video message Fri, 12/01/2023 - 08:06 Fri, 12/01/2023 - 12:58
Questions I am frequently asked on Israel-Palestine Sun, 11/19/2023 - 21:43 Mon, 11/20/2023 - 04:44
How should we tax wealth & multinationals globally? Speech at UNDP, New York 14th NOV 2023 Sat, 11/18/2023 - 19:14 Sat, 11/18/2023 - 21:22
On Europe’s historic responsibility for the never-ending conflict and war crimes in the ancient land of Palestine – Al Jazeera long interview with Marc Lamont Hill Sat, 11/18/2023 - 18:57 Sat, 11/18/2023 - 21:22
Discussing Israel’s War Crimes with Katie Halper on USEFUL IDIOTS Sun, 11/12/2023 - 21:45 Mon, 11/13/2023 - 02:28
Review of TECHNOFEUDALISM – Christopher Pollard in ‘The Conversation’ Sun, 11/12/2023 - 21:33 Mon, 11/13/2023 - 02:28
Η Big Tech δεν μπορεί να “ρυθμιστεί”. Μόνο να κοινωνικοποιηθεί! – NEWS24|7 Fri, 11/03/2023 - 17:39 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 21:36
Discussing TECHNOFEUDALISM on ABC-tv THE DRUM with Ellen Fanning and panel Fri, 11/03/2023 - 17:29 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 21:38
The big idea: has the digital economy killed capitalism? – The Guardian Fri, 11/03/2023 - 17:17 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 21:38
On Israel-Palestine, Ukraine and the Hypocrisy of the West – acTVism Munich Fri, 10/27/2023 - 10:14 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 21:38
Ψηφιακό €, επενδυτική βαθμίδα & οικονομία, Παλαιστινιακό, ΣΥΡΙΖΑ και, βέβαια, η Επιστροφή του ΜέΡΑ25 – με τον Πάρι Καρβουνόπουλο στο Militaire Fri, 10/27/2023 - 10:08 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 21:38
«Κυρία φον ντερ Λάιεν, ώρα να παραιτηθείτε!» Υπογράψτε εδώ το ψήφισμα του DiEM25-ΜέΡΑ25 Sun, 10/22/2023 - 22:35 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 21:38
Sign here DiEM25’s petition: Time for Europe’s greatest liability, Mrs Ursula von der Leyen, to go! Sun, 10/22/2023 - 22:14 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 21:38
Συνέντευξη εφ’ όλης της ύλης με τους φοιτητές της ΜΕΘΕΞΗΣ – video Fri, 10/20/2023 - 11:08 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 21:38
Στο Al Jazzera: Κανένα έγκλημα πολέμου δεν δικαιολογείται. Όπως δεν δικαιολογείται η υποκρισία της ΕΕ που ακυρώνει την ηθική αξίωση της Ευρώπης να θεωρείται πολιτισμένη Fri, 10/20/2023 - 11:00 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 21:38
El Pais long interview on my TECHNOFEUDALISM Fri, 10/20/2023 - 10:24 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 21:38
Cory Doctorow reviews my TECHNOFEUDALISM for truthdig Mon, 10/16/2023 - 10:12 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 21:38
Why I refuse to condemn Hamas or the Israeli settlers but insist that we, Europeans & Americans, are the culprits for the atrocities in Israel-Palestine Sun, 10/15/2023 - 13:59 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 21:38
Timeline of my tweets and interviews on Israel-Palestine between 7th & 15th October Sun, 10/15/2023 - 12:36 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 21:38
List of war crimes and crimes qualifying as genocide committed by Israel in Gaza between 7th & 14th October 2023 Sun, 10/15/2023 - 12:24 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 21:38
Τα τρία πλούσια δώρα της Κριστίν Λαγκάρντ στην Ακροδεξιά – NEWS24|7 Sun, 10/08/2023 - 20:07 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 21:38
Interviewed by Aaron Bastani, for Novara Media, on my TECHNOFEUDALISM Sun, 10/08/2023 - 18:14 Sat, 10/14/2023 - 21:32
The NEW STATESMAN reviews my TECHNOFEUDALISM Sat, 10/07/2023 - 11:25 Sat, 10/14/2023 - 15:14
Interviewed by PoliticsJOE on my TECHNOFEUDALISM Fri, 10/06/2023 - 18:02 Sat, 10/14/2023 - 21:32
Channel 4’s Krishnan Guru-Murthy interviews me on my TECHNOFEUDALISM Fri, 10/06/2023 - 11:46 Sat, 10/14/2023 - 15:14
Στο ΚΟΝΤΡΑ-NEWS με τον Πάνο Χαρίτο – video Thu, 10/05/2023 - 20:08 Sat, 10/14/2023 - 21:32
UNHERD interviews me on TECHNOFEUDALISM Thu, 10/05/2023 - 11:39 Sat, 10/14/2023 - 15:14
Long interview with Carole Cadwalladr, for the Observer/Guardian, on my Technofeudalism Wed, 10/04/2023 - 18:46 Sat, 10/14/2023 - 21:32
My latest visit to Julian Assange at Belmarsh – Double Down Network Mon, 10/02/2023 - 18:35 Sat, 10/14/2023 - 21:32
Ο καπιταλισμός πέθανε. Καλώς ήλθατε σε κάτι ακόμα χειρότερο, στην τεχνοφεουδαρχία – NEWS24|7 Sun, 10/01/2023 - 19:42 Sat, 10/14/2023 - 21:32
Interviewed by Hugo Rifkind, for TIMES RADIO, on my TECHNOFEUDALISM Sat, 09/30/2023 - 18:17 Sat, 10/14/2023 - 21:32
The MONTHLY reviews my TECHNOFEUDALISM Thu, 09/28/2023 - 11:03 Sat, 10/14/2023 - 15:14
Christine Lagarde’s Gifts to Populists – Project Syndicate Wed, 09/27/2023 - 10:46 Sat, 10/14/2023 - 15:14
The NATION (UAE) reviews TECHNOFEUDALISM Tue, 09/26/2023 - 11:22 Sat, 10/14/2023 - 15:14
Το ΜέΡΑ25 επέστρεψε με την ΔΕΘ 2023. Η ανάλυση κι οι θέσεις μας για το σήμερα και για το αύριο Thu, 09/14/2023 - 19:47 Sat, 10/14/2023 - 21:32
Bill Black and Yanis Varoufakis discussing corruption in finance – video Thu, 09/14/2023 - 11:10 Thu, 09/14/2023 - 16:22
Why can’t the EU power ahead with green subsidies like Biden’s? It isn’t just political procrastination – THE GUARDIAN Thu, 09/14/2023 - 10:53 Thu, 09/14/2023 - 16:22
Technofeudalism has just arrived… Read the Preface here Thu, 09/07/2023 - 08:29 Thu, 09/07/2023 - 15:10
Europe’s Fading Democracy – Project Syndicate op-ed Fri, 09/01/2023 - 10:43 Thu, 09/14/2023 - 16:22
What’s behind this summer’s unnaturally huge Greek forest fires – UNHERD Thu, 08/31/2023 - 10:34 Thu, 09/14/2023 - 16:22
Το πρόταγμα, οι συμμαχίες και το θέμα ηγεσίας του ΜέΡΑ25 – ThePressProject Wed, 07/19/2023 - 14:08 Wed, 07/19/2023 - 17:58
What is money and who rules the world? | Yanis Varoufakis on Escaped Sapiens #46 Tue, 07/18/2023 - 14:07 Tue, 07/18/2023 - 16:52
How the EU out-trumped Trump, plus what is killing capitalism: My last week’s Diary in The New Statesman Tue, 07/18/2023 - 13:57 Tue, 07/18/2023 - 16:52
New AI Germ Busters Can Also Bust Unions – Project Syndicate op-ed Tue, 07/18/2023 - 13:48 Tue, 07/18/2023 - 16:52
Austerity Ruined Europe, and Now It’s Back – Project Syndicate op-ed Mon, 07/17/2023 - 12:50 Tue, 09/05/2023 - 18:34
Η Ανασυγκρότηση του ΜέΡΑ25 κι η Διαγραφή Σακοράφα: το προσωπικό μου μήνυμα στον κόσμο του ΜέΡΑ25 Mon, 07/10/2023 - 11:40 Mon, 07/10/2023 - 12:08
Απάντηση του Γραμματέα του ΜέΡΑ25 στις Προγραμματικές Δηλώσεις του Κ. Μητσοτάκη Thu, 07/06/2023 - 23:06 Fri, 07/07/2023 - 02:52
Το βράδυ της 5ης Ιουλίου 2015 όπως το έζησα Thu, 07/06/2023 - 18:21 Thu, 07/06/2023 - 20:36
Ήταν αυταπάτη το ΟΧΙ; Η στρατηγική, οι προοπτικές και το κόστος της Ελληνικής Άνοιξης υπό τη σκιά του Grexit Wed, 07/05/2023 - 01:36 Wed, 07/05/2023 - 07:02
Αντί σχολίου περί παραίτησης Τσίπρα: Δύο σύντροφοι-αινίγματα (απόσπασμα από το ΑΝΙΚΗΤΟΙ ΗΤΤΗΜΕΝΟΙ, 2017) Sun, 07/02/2023 - 11:40 Sun, 07/02/2023 - 16:16