The high wire

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
FRENCH BILL SEEKS TO CRIMINALIZE MEDICAL "MISINFORMATION" Fri, 02/23/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/24/2024 - 00:12
"SELF-SPREADING" VACCINES TAKE A DANGEROUS STEP FORWARD Fri, 02/23/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/24/2024 - 00:12
FIRST BATCH OF VSAFE FREE TEXT DATA RELEASED Fri, 02/23/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/24/2024 - 00:12
EMBALMERS WORLDWIDE REPORT UNEXPLAINED FIBROUS "RUBBERY" CLOTS IN DECEASED Fri, 02/23/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/24/2024 - 00:14
Episode 360: THE CLOT THICKENS Thu, 02/22/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 02/23/2024 - 10:26
La Vérité! TOMORROW on The HighWire | February 22nd, 2024 Wed, 02/21/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/24/2024 - 00:14
DOES THE DTaP VACCINE PREVENT FUTURE WHOOPING COUGH INFECTIONS? Fri, 02/16/2024 - 01:00 Thu, 02/22/2024 - 06:14
Episode 359: SAFEGUARDING VACCINE EXEMPTIONS: AARON SIRI TESTIFIES PT 2 Thu, 02/15/2024 - 01:00 Thu, 02/15/2024 - 23:06
DOES THE POLIO VACCINE STOP TRANSMISSION OF THE POLIO VIRUS? Wed, 02/14/2024 - 01:00 Thu, 02/15/2024 - 02:06
Where justice isn't always blind! TOMORROW on The HighWire | February 15th, 2024 Wed, 02/14/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/17/2024 - 02:44
Episode 358: THE POWER GAME Fri, 02/09/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 02/09/2024 - 20:46
MEP ROB ROOS CALLS OUT GLOBALISTS AT EU COMMISSION Fri, 02/09/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 02/09/2024 - 20:46
THE DAWN OF AUGMENTED HUMANITY Fri, 02/09/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/10/2024 - 03:46
BEHIND THE BORDER BATTLE Fri, 02/09/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/10/2024 - 03:46
TUCKER, PUTIN, AND LEGACY'S WAR ON JOURNALISM Fri, 02/09/2024 - 01:00 Thu, 02/15/2024 - 02:06
Implanting Facts in Your Brain! TOMORROW on The HighWire | February 8th, 2024 Wed, 02/07/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 02/09/2024 - 20:46
THE DARK SIDE OF THE BORDER CRISIS Tue, 02/06/2024 - 01:00 Thu, 02/08/2024 - 01:58
CDC IN HOT SEAT OVER SKEWED COVID DATA Fri, 02/02/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/03/2024 - 00:24
BEHIND THE BORDER CRISIS WITH MICHAEL YON Fri, 02/02/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/03/2024 - 00:24
PANDEMIC TREATY ON LIFE SUPPORT AS PUBLIC TRUST PLUMMETS Fri, 02/02/2024 - 01:00 Tue, 02/06/2024 - 21:22
FARMERS PROTEST GROWS AS NET ZERO THREATENS LIVELIHOODS Fri, 02/02/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/03/2024 - 00:22
LEAKED LAB VIDEO SAYS IT ALL Fri, 02/02/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/03/2024 - 00:24
Episode 357: BORDERLINE Thu, 02/01/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 02/02/2024 - 10:34
Walking the Borderline! TOMORROW on The HighWire | February 1st, 2024 Wed, 01/31/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/03/2024 - 00:24
MICE DEVELOP AUTISM-LIKE SYMPTOMS AFTER COVID VACCINE Fri, 01/26/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 01/27/2024 - 01:08
EXAMINING THE SCIENCE BEHIND W.H.O.'S NEW HEALTH GUIDELINES FOR TRANS AND GENDER DIVERSE Fri, 01/26/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 01/27/2024 - 01:10
IS A SPIKE IN MATERNAL MORTALITY CONNECTED TO THE CDC? Fri, 01/26/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 01/27/2024 - 01:10
GAYS AGAINST GROOMERS FOUNDER SOUNDS OFF ON THE TARGETING OF MINORS Fri, 01/26/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 01/27/2024 - 01:10
NOVAK ACES RESPONSE TO VACCINE HECKLER Fri, 01/26/2024 - 01:00 Thu, 02/01/2024 - 02:16
Episode 356: FROM GRAMMAR TO GROOMING Thu, 01/25/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 01/26/2024 - 04:36
Coming out with the truth! TOMORROW on The HighWire | January 25th, 2024 Wed, 01/24/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 01/27/2024 - 01:10
SERVICE MEMBERS PEN DECLARATION OF MILITARY ACCOUNTABILITY Fri, 01/19/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 01/19/2024 - 23:16
NEW DATA REVEALS TSUNAMI OF COVID-19 VACCINE DEATHS Fri, 01/19/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 01/19/2024 - 23:16
A WARNING FOR PREGNANT WOMEN ABOUT THE RSV VACCINE Fri, 01/19/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 01/19/2024 - 23:16
HIGHLIGHTS AND LOWLIGHTS FROM THE WORLD ECONOMIC FORUM Fri, 01/19/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 01/19/2024 - 23:16
DISEASE X: A WARNING, OR A THREAT? Fri, 01/19/2024 - 01:00 Wed, 01/24/2024 - 23:38
Episode 355: UNREDACTED Fri, 01/19/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 01/19/2024 - 23:16
GERMAN FARMERS PROTEST CATCHES FIRE Fri, 01/19/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 01/19/2024 - 23:16
Delivering the unredacted truth every week! TOMORROW on The HighWire | January 18th, 2024 Wed, 01/17/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 01/19/2024 - 23:16
FARMER'S PROTESTS LEAD GLOBAL REJECTION OF GREEN AGENDA Fri, 01/12/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 01/12/2024 - 22:34
THE INDOCTRINATED BRAIN WITH DR. MICHAEL NEHLS Fri, 01/12/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 01/12/2024 - 22:34
THE EXCESS DEATH ELEPHANT IN THE ROOM Fri, 01/12/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 01/12/2024 - 22:34
THE REAL CAUSE OF CLIMATE CHANGE Fri, 01/12/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 01/12/2024 - 22:34
COURT DECISION FORCES CDC TO RELEASE V-SAFE 'FREE-TEXT' DATA Fri, 01/12/2024 - 01:00 Thu, 01/18/2024 - 05:24
Episode 354: INDOCTRINATED Thu, 01/11/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 01/12/2024 - 08:10
Your Safe Harbor for Critical Thinking! TOMORROW on The HighWire | January 11th, 2024 Wed, 01/10/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 01/12/2024 - 22:36
Episode 353: 1986: THE UNTOLD STORY Thu, 01/04/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 01/05/2024 - 07:18
Barbara Loe Fisher Tells All, TOMORROW on The HighWire! | January 4th, 2024 Wed, 01/03/2024 - 01:00 Thu, 01/11/2024 - 04:18
Episode 352: THE INFORMED CONSENT IMPERATIVE: AARON SIRI TESTIFIES Thu, 12/28/2023 - 01:00 Tue, 01/02/2024 - 01:38
The Home of ICAN! TOMORROW on The HighWire | December 28th, 2023 Wed, 12/27/2023 - 01:00 Wed, 01/03/2024 - 20:48