Webster Tarpley Website

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
1463
Last import
4 months 1 week ago
Next import
Sat, 03/02/2024 - 22:54
Source category
Personal Blog
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
President Biden Should Use His Constitutional Power to Call The House Back Into Session to Pass the Urgent Senate Ukraine Funding Bill Before Putin Kills More Ukrainians Sat, 02/17/2024 - 14:34 Sat, 02/17/2024 - 16:44
Will the Supreme Court uphold the plain text of the Constitution, or will threats and bribes induce them into an Orwellian denial of the Fourteenth Amendment’s exclusion of insurrectionist Trump from the ballot? Sat, 02/03/2024 - 15:02 Sat, 02/03/2024 - 22:02
Behold the beginning of the end for Trump and his MAGA Republican Party! Sat, 01/27/2024 - 16:04 Sat, 01/27/2024 - 22:18
German Defense Ministry leak reveals Putin’s plan for 2024-2025 invasion of Baltic nations of Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia; Sat, 01/20/2024 - 14:09 Sat, 01/20/2024 - 20:12
Central issue of 2024 election emerges: Does the Presidency come with a license to kill political adversaries? Trump’s lawyer tells three federal judges the answer is yes! Sat, 01/13/2024 - 13:25 Sat, 01/13/2024 - 18:52
“We all know who Donald Trump is. The question we have to answer is who are we.” — Biden at Valley Forge. Sat, 01/06/2024 - 14:12 Sat, 01/06/2024 - 18:24
In 2024, Americans have a rendez-vous with destiny, with the future of human civilization at stake! Sat, 12/30/2023 - 17:21 Sun, 12/31/2023 - 00:54
Setting example for other states, Colorado’s High Court disqualifies Trump from GOP primary ballot, defending US Constitution against MAGA fascism! Sat, 12/23/2023 - 16:57 Sat, 12/23/2023 - 23:26
Week of epic treason with betrayal of Ukraine and frivolous impeachment of Biden showing Trump’s MAGA party lacks moral fitness for political survival! Sat, 12/16/2023 - 14:42 Sat, 12/16/2023 - 15:58
Trump’s “vermin” and “dictator for a day” outbursts alert voters to grave risk of MAGA totalitarian dictatorship in 2024 election! Sat, 12/09/2023 - 16:02 Sat, 12/09/2023 - 22:34
In unfriendly act towards sole ally USA, butcher Bibi re-starts Gaza bloodbath despite efforts of Biden, Blinken, & Burns to make ceasefire into a permanent armistice; Sat, 12/02/2023 - 18:11 Sat, 12/02/2023 - 21:22
“This is a Biden ceasefire”- Top Israeli official official gives all credit for armistice and hostage release to US President, MSNBC reports! Sat, 11/25/2023 - 20:37 Sun, 11/26/2023 - 00:02
Biden White House condemns Trump’s threat to destroy “vermin” adversaries as lethal threat to American freedom! Sat, 11/18/2023 - 15:09 Sat, 11/18/2023 - 17:46
In Ohio, Kentucky, Virginia, and Pennsylvania, voters confirm in actual elections-not polls!-that Biden and Democrats are on track to crush MAGA fascism and stabilize constitutional government! Sat, 11/11/2023 - 15:14 Sat, 11/11/2023 - 21:28
In outrageous affront to American ally, Netanyahu scorns Blinken’s call for humanitarian bombing pause! Sun, 11/05/2023 - 01:33 Sun, 11/05/2023 - 06:54
Netanyahu’s wanton aggression in Gaza is now greatest threat to Biden’s re-election, and thus to future of US and world! Sat, 10/28/2023 - 16:43 Sat, 10/28/2023 - 20:12
Biden’s visit to Israel is act of statesmanship designed to ward off regional war, nuclear war, and domestic autogolpe, salvaging what can be salvaged to avoid the worst Sat, 10/21/2023 - 16:31 Sat, 10/21/2023 - 17:48
Gaza War must be immediately ended by ceasefire before the conflict spreads! Tell Bibi to cool it! Sat, 10/14/2023 - 17:13 Sat, 10/14/2023 - 17:20
With fall of Qevin, MAGA death rattle grinds on amid orgy of chaos and anarchy! Sat, 10/07/2023 - 16:25 Sat, 10/07/2023 - 21:12
MAGA faction sinks into abyss of collective insanity, with party extinction fast approaching! Sat, 09/30/2023 - 15:16 Sat, 09/30/2023 - 19:26
Campaign by corrupt Wall Street media to foment Democratic defeatism refuted by election returns! Sat, 09/23/2023 - 17:30 Sat, 09/23/2023 - 21:30
Biden delivers best and most class conscious economic policy speech since FDR in the New Deal; 25% minimum tax on billionaires sought in “Donald Hoover Trump” statement of Bidenomics! Sat, 09/16/2023 - 16:20 Sat, 09/16/2023 - 21:24
Putin is betting everything on a second term for Trump, meaning that he will interfere in US election more than ever before, so get ready! Sat, 09/09/2023 - 18:15 Sat, 09/09/2023 - 19:44
Ukrainian ground forces advance south towards cutting vital Russian supply line from Donetsk to Kherson and Crimea! Sat, 09/02/2023 - 16:35 Sat, 09/02/2023 - 16:54
Twilight of Trump: In Atlanta, MAGA boss is arrested for fourth time as mindless corporate media keep raving that indictments only make him stronger! Sat, 08/26/2023 - 17:31 Sat, 08/26/2023 - 22:56
To get peace, lock him up: If Trump is jailed, Putin’s last hope for conquest will be gone, likely bringing Ukraine war to an end! Sat, 08/19/2023 - 17:12 Sat, 08/19/2023 - 21:22
Broad united front of anti-dictatorship forces wins Ohio referendum against MAGA extremist power grab! Sat, 08/12/2023 - 17:07 Sat, 08/12/2023 - 18:50
Trump’s arrest is decisive victory for US Constitution over forces of totalitarian dictatorship! Sat, 08/05/2023 - 19:52 Sat, 08/05/2023 - 20:28
As January 6 indictment watch continues, long awaited Ukrainian counterattack advances towards Melitopol, Mariupol, and Bakhmut, putting Putin’s Crimean supply line in danger; Sat, 07/29/2023 - 14:58 Sat, 07/29/2023 - 17:52
Trump indictment watch in wake of Smith warning letter, with January 6 charges possible next week and Fani Willis of Atlanta poised to indict for RICO! Sat, 07/22/2023 - 16:03 Sat, 07/22/2023 - 16:36
Biden in the ascendant at home and abroad, with most successful NATO summit ever and Sweden on the way to membership; 3% inflation as triumph of Bidenomics; $72 million raised in second quarter Sat, 07/15/2023 - 18:45 Sat, 07/15/2023 - 22:32
Supreme Court is not a court, but a modern version of the Committee of Public Safety (1792-1795) in the French Revolution! Sat, 07/08/2023 - 19:31 Sat, 07/08/2023 - 22:56
“Not a normal court!” Corrupt and hated Supremes declare total class war on US Constitution and American people! Sat, 07/01/2023 - 19:33 Sat, 07/01/2023 - 21:30
Insurrection of Wagner mercenary army in Russia: Will the Russian front in Ukraine now collapse, possibly leading to fall of Putin? Sat, 06/24/2023 - 16:35 Sat, 06/24/2023 - 20:04
Twice-indicted Trump faces gauntlet of more charges and trials that will end his reign as sentimental favorite of GOP Sat, 06/17/2023 - 15:14 Sat, 06/17/2023 - 18:40
Trump indictment makes June 8-9 a glorious rebirth of freedom in fight to prevent fascist dictatorship in 2024! Sat, 06/10/2023 - 14:54 Sat, 06/10/2023 - 17:20
In masterpiece of statesmanship, Biden steers US away from abyss of chaos and default fomented by MAGA extremists! Sat, 06/03/2023 - 15:14 Sat, 06/03/2023 - 19:06
House MAGA fanatics strive for US default and national bankruptcy to trigger world economic depression, weaken Biden, and enable Trump’s 2024 push for dictatorship! Sat, 05/27/2023 - 13:30 Sat, 05/27/2023 - 20:02
Biden must ride groundswell of legal and political support for Fourteenth Amendment to end MAGA debt ceiling extortion forever! Sat, 05/20/2023 - 17:09 Sun, 05/21/2023 - 00:02
Nihilist Trump endorses catastrophic Treasury default as best way to extort killer budget cuts! Sat, 05/13/2023 - 16:03 Sat, 05/13/2023 - 21:26
With baby drones hitting Kremlin, a civil war of violent factional conflict breaks out in Moscow amid the gathering gloom of Ukraine defeat! Sat, 05/06/2023 - 18:59 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:50
2024 campaign kicks off with confrontation over MAGA plan to force US default! Sat, 04/29/2023 - 16:59 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:50
To defeat fascism and Sino-Russian aggression, US needs Biden for President in 2024! Sat, 04/22/2023 - 14:49 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:50
Trump faces multiple envelopment by criminal and civil actions already grinding down his base dupes Sat, 04/15/2023 - 16:23 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:50
Trump is now an accused felon as his gaslighting machine and demagogic powers dwindle! Sat, 04/08/2023 - 18:17 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:50
Trump indicted, showing justice still exists in US after all! Sat, 04/01/2023 - 15:06 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:50
“Death and Destruction”: Trump courts immediate imprisonment and gag orders with raving threats to Manhattan DA! Sat, 03/25/2023 - 21:59 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:50
Indictment watch for Trump! Sat, 03/18/2023 - 14:34 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:50
Trump invited to testify before Manhattan grand jury as indictment in Stormy payoff case looms! Sat, 03/11/2023 - 15:16 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:50
At G-20 in New Delhi, Blinken tells Lavrov to end the attack on Ukraine Sat, 03/04/2023 - 19:12 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:50